Alla inlägg den 12 november 2014

Av Ronja - 12 november 2014 18:15

Yesterday was amazing!! At the Doctor Who experience I had the best time of my life, first when we where inside I started to believe that it was happening for real. At the door I think that it all was just a dream and that this did not happen at all and that my brain just was really good at imagine things. But after we paid for our tickets it all started to fall down to me that this is happening for real and that this was not a game or a dream at all. And like that we where out of the building and the fun was over, the rest of our day was nice. We are going to this big castle later, I think it's called Castle Coch and we are going to be there in about a day? Anyway it sounds amazing and I look forward to be there! At the DW experience I got myself a ''build your own sonic-screwdriver'' and a mini tardis (it's the cutest thing ever!). And that was my day, I will write more later!


wooorp wooorp (thats the sound of the tardis..)


Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
November 2014
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards