Alla inlägg den 9 november 2014

Av Ronja - 9 november 2014 19:30

Yesterday was amazing! First at the Sherlock Holmes museum I walked around and looked at everything. When we stepped outside I saw a squirrel jump from a tree and accidentally falling to the ground and I said to myself "what a great fall he had" and then I cried forever.. But then at the London Zoo I saw llamas!! And the weird thing happened, so me and Yolanda was standing and looked at some animals. And from no where Amazingphil and Danisnotonfire come up to us and after a minute started talking to us and took some pictures too, later that day I thanked God that Yolanda had her T-shirt from there shop online. I had a tuna sandwich later that day, and then because I tough that "why not?" I had a chocolate ice-cream with silver fairy dust on.. Or that was what it looked like and I loved it! Tomorrow we are going to Madame Tussauds and the London eye!! I hope Alice will try not to kill me when we are there..


Beam me up Scotty!

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
November 2014
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards